top of page

Prophetic Word #467 The Lord Said That There Would...


The Lord said that there would be a terrible earthquake and the left would be silenced



News 6.2 earthquake off the coast of Hawaii Island USGS says no threat of tsunami to state. Sunday, October 10th 2021, 2:24 PM HST by Diane Ako KITV4 abc



During the past 7 days, there were 1 quake of magnitude 7.2, 1 quake of magnitude 6.1, 10 quakes between 5.0 and 6.0, and 63 quakes between 4.0 and 5.0.







Tuesday, October 5, 2021 19:37 GMT (12 earthquakes)Oct 5, 2021 19:37 GMT

Oct 5, 2021 2:37 pm (GMT -5)

5 hours ago

4.9


159 kmAratoca, 49 km south of Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia


Oct 5, 2021 17:46 GMT

Oct 6, 2021 2:46 am (GMT +9)

7 hours ago

5.7


51 kmNorth Pacific Ocean, 44 km northeast of Miyako, Iwate, Japan


Oct 5, 2021 17:05 GMT

Oct 6, 2021 2:05 am (GMT +9)

8 hours ago

4.0


118 kmHiki-gun, 14 km northwest of Saitama, Japan


Oct 5, 2021 17:03 GMT

Oct 5, 2021 5:03 am (GMT -12)

8 hours ago

4.3


Comentários


Follow Us
Navigation
bottom of page